Dallas Dressage Club Board Documents

 DDC ByLaws                    DDC Board Minutes                    
                                                 


Board Of Directors


President: Barbara Lewis
president@dallasdressage.org
Vice-President: Becky Brown
vicepresident@dallasdressage.org
Secretary: Michelle Braud
secretary@dallasdressage.org
Treasurer: Doreen Simonsen
treasurer@dallasdressage.org
Awards, Meetings & Events: Alecia Daniel
awards@dallasdressage.org
Ads, Promotions & Sponsorship: Abbie Perrin 
promotions@dallasdressage.org
Membership: Galvin Swift 
membership@dallasdressage.org
Publications: Open Position
publications@dallasdressage.org         

Newsletter: Open Position
 newsletter@dallasdressage.org
Website: Julia Denton
 webmaster@dallasdressage.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Susan Skripac
volunteers@dallasdressage.org

    Committee Chairs


    Schooling Shows: Alecia Daniel

    schoolingshows@dallasdressage.org
    Recognized Shows: Melinda Davies
    recognizedshows@dallasdressage.org
        Show Manager: Barbara Lewis
    Education: Becky Brown
    education@dallasdressage.org 
    Western Dressage: Open Position
    schoolingshows@dallasdressage.org
    Nominations: Open Position
    nominations@dallasdressage.org
    Junior Riders: Abby Fleischli
    juniorriders@dallasdressage.org
    Professional Advisor: Open Position
    advisor@dallasdressage.org
    Historian: Open Position
    historian@dallasdressage.org 

    Copyright 2016

    Dallas Dressage Club is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software